top of page

Field Set for Memorial Health Championship

The Memorial Health Championship presented by LRS announced the official field list for next week’s tournament. Three past champions and twenty of the top thirty on the current Korn Ferry Tour points list will be competing June 27 – June 30 in Springfield, giving the 2024 Memorial Health Championship presented by LRS one of its strongest and most entertaining fields ever competing. 

Former champions in the field include Paul Haley II (2022), Brett Drewitt (2020), and Xinjum Zhang (2019). 

Harry Higgs, Steven Fisk, Mason Andersen, Max McGreevy, Quade Cummins, and Frankie Capan III make up six of the current top ten on the Korn Ferry Tour points list. 

This year’s tournament exemptions are Jackson Buchanan, Michael Feagles, Michael Feuerstein, Patrick Newcomb, and Chase Wright. Buchanan and Feagles both with local ties to the University of Illinois, Buchanan an incoming senior and Feagles an alum. 

Fans planning to attend the Memorial Health Championship presented by LRS can do so free of charge courtesy of a partnership with Visit Springfield. Daily passes into the tournament’s all-inclusive hospitality venue, J&J Gaming VIP Lounge, a premium spectator venue located between the 9th and 18th greens are also available for purchase for an additional fee. Tickets, both free and upgraded, can be secured by visiting


bottom of page